Tags

, , ,

And the quietness continues.   Sometimes, you just don’t have a lot to blog about because Real Life.   Kids take priority.   So does taking care of your wife.     Your job.   Et cetera.   Still gaming, but not as much to write home about.

I now have an Adventure Capitalist account installed on my mobile as well as the PC.   On both, the goal is still the same – finish all the unlocks and find out what happens after you have 999 Novemnonagintillion dollars.   The mobile gives you a +5% bonus just for being logged into the Kongregate website, so they can track me and sell whatever information they can glean from my phone.   I guess it’s a good bargain.

I now have Daredevil at level 52, and am waiting for something to finish…..

2016 is here !

2016 is here !

There are a metric ton of achievements suddenly built into the Steam client.   The update happened during the day Friday morning so I am only able to start the update Friday night.   I bet the servers are slammed.   I should also end up with some serious achievement spam once I can successfully log in.

I’m also still waiting for this to finish, for reasons of idle curiousity :

Star Wars time ?

Star Wars time ?

And finally, Ingressing at the moment is a matter of charging the guardian only.   180 plus days in.

