Tags

The mania has worn off, pretty much.     It’s going on 13 days now, that Silent Bob (Amahoser) has not logged into City Domination, and I’ve done a pretty good job of wiping him out of Burbank.

The Final Stronghold of Amahoser

The Final Stronghold of Amahoser.     He has nothing at all east of this area.

I think I’m going to do more of a slow movement across town from now on.    This driving solely for the game thing, multiple times a day, is not something you can keep up forever.    Now, a low grade thing where it’s part of my commute, that’s a different story.

I’ll have to eat up a few more squares in The Hills, and keep working on all of those HQ spaces over time.   From there, I’ll move more strongly into the flatlands and the area around the airport.

It’s a merry gangster Christmas today !

