Tags

Many bugs have been fixed in War Worlds, and the game is running smooth as butter for me, at least.    And the most important bug is fixed – Leaderboards are back.

No Ranking Change

No Ranking Change

I’m getting closer to the 9 million population mark, which is my next goal.    Expansion continues along a few fronts :

Coricyn Front.     As ships get built they are pressed into service to work on and wreck the enormous navy that Coricyn has.   No rush, because he’s inactive, but it’s good practice as it turns out.

Still trying to link up the two areas.   Won't be long now.

Still trying to link up the two areas. Won’t be long now.

Filling in the box – this is boring, it turns out.    Instead, I am making lines of systems across it and subdividing it, which will eventually fill in all the area.

Drew a line across.   Now going northwards.

Drew a line across. Now going northwards.

South of Worst – I began establishing systems here to deter possible aggression and help out neighbor “Worst Empire Ever”.   I plan to continue and move southward in this area because it’s fun.    As long as I go south, I shouldn’t be causing any problems boxing in my neighbor.

Worst is in green.   The dark blue is an inactive empire.

Worst is in green. The dark blue is an inactive empire.

Oh – I almost forgot – the “war”.    More of an extermination plan against an inactive empire, which I have plenty of experience with now.

Pushing on north, establishing colonies, and spending a small fortune.

Pushing on north, establishing colonies, and spending a small fortune.

And with the game running even smoother, it’s much more fun to expand and expand and expand.

