Tags

Have passed the next milestone in War Worlds.    8,000,000 people.    Just 2 million to go until I pass Spinward.

Closing in on Valyria

Closing in on Valyria

Hit the Vodkarians.   Sent a message, but I expect no reply.

Hit the Vodkarians. Sent a message, but I expect no reply.

Destruction of Coricyn

Destruction of Coricyn

I’ve been able to eat many easier systems from Coricyn, but he has several with 5000 ship stacks, and I’ve no easy access to enough force to destroy him.   No hurry.    Several 5000 stacks are being built for that purpose.

Just **this** much left until I have the box outline fully built.

Just **this** much left until I have the box outline fully built.

Once the box is outlined, I could expand and fill it in rapidly, but I don’t think I’m going to bother.    It’s more interesting hooking up with any other actual empires, and wrecking the Coricyn/Genesis/Etc block of empires.

