Tags

One of the challenges with War Worlds is the mapping system.    It is pretty cool to pinch and zoom, and see the general area where you are interested.    In a larger context, you can’t see much.   So I thought it would be fun to sketch out my place in the universe of War Worlds.

A crude map of my immediate area

A crude map of my immediate area

Neutral Good is in green, with Curufin in brown.    Coricyn is in blue – he actually has a few neighbors all tucked up around him, and everyone looks like they are inactive.    By far, I am much larger than all of them.

The neighbors are :

Mostly AFK.

Mostly AFK.

None of these guys worry me in the slightest.     The vague plan is to eliminate Curufin and keep expanding in a southward line.

Far, far off to the east and towards the galactic core is another large Dominion player Imperial Empire of Poland.    To get to him I have to cross perhaps (literally) one thousand stars.

I am in an incredibly empty sector of War Worlds space.

