Tags

Just a fun, meaningless little note :

Wargaming's own Master Tanker

Wargaming’s own Master Tanker

I got a kick out of seeing him on the opposite side of the match.   What I didn’t expect was for him to come into my crosshairs.

The map was hidden village and I had the northwest side.     I advanced along the high path and hid in some bushes, watching the middle.      And who wanders around a rock looking for a shot ?

I was fortunate to set him on fire.

I was fortunate to set him on fire.

He ducked back behind the rock and out of sight.   I continued to wait for targets for another minute or so.    But the Major didn’t learn his lesson about not double dipping on hidden snipers.

He wandered around the rock on the other side, out of my view until he killed our ELC AMX, and then he was gone.

About that time I figured I needed to note this on my blog.

Welcome Twitch TV Viewers :) .

Welcome Twitch TV Viewers 🙂 .

I pushed into the base and ended up with a respectable score – but we blew the win, unfortunately.

He got the last laugh - we lost.   Failed to guard the base.

Major Rampage got the last laugh – we lost. Failed to guard the base.

 

