Tags

In War Worlds I have joined the toughest alliance (Think Guild) on the realm, the Dominion.     This is made up of most of the top players in the game, so I am as protected as anyone will ever get from fighting.    Like I really need to be at the moment…… but wormholes are coming which might change things.

Time to expand as much as possible.     I am the big bully on the block.

There were a few things of note happening lately as I obsessively expand my empire.

Left side of the Neutral Good "Box Bottom"

Left side of the Neutral Good “Box Bottom”

There hasn’t been much change in the border with Neutral Good.     Like, none in the past two weeks.      I am not so sure I want to have all this empty space separating us and will probably notify him that I’m grabbing the empty stars.    As you can see, the box bottom is fully shaped around him.

Wibbit and Qua Taco

Wibbit and Qua Taco

Qua Taco (The darker green blob closer to me) never responded to my message, so I will assume he’s inactive.      I am very close to Wibbit and have messaged him as well, and am waiting for a reply.    The scouting report on Wibbit’s easternmost world was a surprise.

Total is 9,000 fighters

Total is 9,000 fighters

It will apparently be awhile until I take this world – I’ll want to build the fighters nearby the star, and that will require populating the stars and filling them out.     Not even Neutral Good is so well defended – he’s basically without fighters.     In any case, this surprise generated a complete fleet of cloaked scouts who will arrive across Wibbit overnight.

This is the Center

This is the Center

I scrolled through the galaxy at one point looking for the origin – 0,0.    This system was the closest I found.     In this area the Dominion is at war with a player called The Borg, part of the alliance The Collective.     Heh.    Can’t argue with the names for the side I chose, can I ?

And no set of screenshots would be complete without my statistics.

Over 1.8 million souls in the empire.

Over 1.8 million souls in the empire.

I am pretty sure Sadie Bane will be passing me, while I’ll pass this Golden Horde guy, so I should be staying at #22 for the next week or less.    What I really have to do is quit playing this so much at work, which would slow down my expansion considerably.

