Tags

And the Russian Mission is completed.

And a free 3 days of premium.

And a free 3 days of premium.

I’m not interested in trying to do more.     It’s better just to buy premium.    Took me two weeks just to complete one leg of the IS-6 mission, although it did allow me to elite the SU-100.

Ready for Tier VII Russian TD's.

Ready for Tier VII Russian TD’s.

I’ve also gotten to 100% on the MT-25’s crew.    The commander now has sixth sense, finally, which will be a help.    The disadvantage is the tank will repair a bit slower.    Planning to have the crew train camo next.

And trying Vision for next commander skill.

And trying Vision for next commander skill.

Meanwhile, Stug III commander also gets sixth sense.

Meanwhile, Stug III commander also gets sixth sense.

I would like to have repair also, but I think I’ll wait for that for the third skill.   The rest of the “grab bag” is pretty useful for each and every one of the chosen skills.    Camo is a must, so Commander goes for that.

With French Discount time here, I’ve purchased the Tier VII TD – AMX AC 46.    I also went ahead and bought both the ST-I and the M103.     Burned a whole bunch of free XP to upgrade the guns just a little bit, and now need to either wait and earn more free XP, or just play them.     Neither one is ready to research the Tier X tank above it.

I now have new tanks sitting at the bottom of my games played standings, but that’s less important than the top 20, where there were no changes (yet!).

And so, we’ll see how it goes post-IS-6-mission.

Money gone.    Free XP depleted (Need 85k for each tank!).   But plenty of tanks to play.

Money gone. Free XP depleted (Need 85k for each T9 tank!). But plenty of tanks to play.

