Tags

, ,

I continue to log into World of Warplanes.   But I seem to be getting three or so matches in before logging off again.    It’s a bit too fast-paced and irritating to me – I get knocked out of the sky so quickly, or the match is just over.

I spend a fair amount of time like this in WoWP

I spend a fair amount of time like this in WoWP

War Worlds still sucks in attention, but it’s starting to feel like a job.    I don’t need more jobs.    The maximum 5,000 fighter build guarantees you a long sitrep unless you log into it constantly, especially once you pass 100 star systems.    For now, I’m still expanding and will continue playing it.

World of Tanks, however, remains a fantastically fun game as evidenced by the number of matches I got in over Saturday and Sunday.     I am not quite at the goals I have set but I’m expecting to hit them soon.

I ultimately decided against buying the KV-220 because I really don’t need any more tanks.  I have a KV-5, in the event I want to train up a Russian Heavy crew faster.    Plus, this.

Don't laugh - I believe I may have a few too many tanks already.

Don’t laugh – I believe I may have a few too many tanks already.

Several of those I have no intention of playing again.   But why sell them, with 28 empty slots remaining to be filled ?

No, my problem is much more one of advancement.   I should probably start accumulating more free XP and burn some gold to move lines forward faster.    And its probably time to quit worrying about buying tanks on sale considering I have 20.6m silver and can’t find anything useful to spend it on.    Good problem to have.

