It would be nice if I could figure out why I can’t comment on blogspot blogs (Gank, Overlord in particular).

OK – what am I seeing ?

Start out by typing a comment.

Start out by typing a comment.

Have to pick an ID.   I select WordPress.

Have to pick an ID. I select WordPress.

The next screen gives me perhaps two choices – I have a WordPress ID of “MrrX” but the blog is named “togameforlife”.

I tried it both ways.

I tried it both ways.

You would think, it's good at this point.

You would think, it’s good at this point.

And the reason I can’t troubleshoot this, is I don’t get any kind of an error message or warning.    Nothing happens, at all.    It just reloads the comments page.

This has been going on for months and is frustrating.   Anyone else encounter a similar issue ?

Oh – and basic troubleshooting – Tried different browsers.   I use Chrome.   Doesn’t work.    IE 8, no joy.    Firefox, doesn’t work.    So I doubt it’s a browser issue.

