Tags

Had a recent match which was too fun not to share, and in the Jagdtiger which is not something I’ve had many “Woo Hoo !” moments in.

Started out the match in standard position along the 3 line

Started out the match in standard position along the 3 line

It seemed time to move up, so I headed to F3 for my first kill.

Poor guy showed me his side, got tracked, and wrecked in two shots.

Poor guy showed me his side, got tracked, and wrecked in two shots.

I realized the base was getting infiltrated and it was time to turn around.

I realized the base was getting infiltrated and it was time to turn around.

And the T32 tries to head butt me.

I held him there (and got a shot in on him) while teammates killed him.

I held him there (and got a shot in on him) while teammates killed him.

Then time to move forward and help deal with the guys who ran past our base.

Definitely the ISU first.    One shot - someone damaged him just before I let fly.

Definitely the ISU first. One shot – someone damaged him just before I let fly.

Next the E100 who was very concerned about our T95.

Next the E100 who was very concerned about our T95.

This base attacker also showed me his ass.    Got several shots in before teammates killed him.

This base attacker also showed me his ass. Got several shots in before teammates killed him.

It seemed obvious someone had to go to base, so I did.

It seemed obvious someone had to go to base, so I did.

Found the last attacker, an AFK frenchie.    Got the kill stolen though.

Found the last attacker, an AFK frenchie. Got the kill stolen though.

Had another enjoyable match when top dog on my team, driving the M3 Lee.    I’m the only one at the top of the Sacred Valley, waiting for two teammates to catch up to me.

Wow - that is the platoon of three T-46's.

Wow – that is the platoon of three T-46’s.

It was absolutely hysterical to watch these three clowns get destroyed one after the other, with absurd tactics.

The one on the left is passing me.   Will I get shot from behind ?

The one on the left is passing me. Will I get shot from behind ?

Oh yeah.   Two behind me now and this guy is advancing to his doom.

Oh yeah. Two behind me now and this guy is advancing to his doom.

They tracked me so I had to continue to face forward, but it didn’t matter – teammates finished off the ones behind me and I took out this poor soul.    Scratch three little enemies who scrubbed 25% off of me only.

So much for the troll platoon – clearly these guys were beginners.

These matches just struck my funny bone.

These matches just struck my funny bone.

