Tags

,

In Minecraft news, I spent a large amount of time (and probably a game month) cutting through a ton of terrain and have a mere 500 blocks to go until the Mooshroom island.

This seemed appropriate when I finally stopped going north.

This seemed appropriate when I finally stopped going north.

I ran out of dirt for the final push to the island and will have to collect more.

Not far away now

Not far away now

And for World of Tanks, I have now unlocked the ST-I and am running KV-4 battles just to increase my total.      I am noticing a remarkably bad win streak with my top tier tanks though, so thank goodness for my SU-85B and MS-1, which both make me feel like a boss.    A boss baby seal clubber maybe, but nevertheless.

And finally, I have entered the beta for a new game which includes a non disclosure agreement so I will not be able to reveal what the game is.    Or anything about it.     No, you’re not allowed to guess what it is either.     It does, however, come with a stipulation that your experiences may be shared beginning April 4th so I plan to document the learning process.     So, it’s been a full weekend.

