Tags

It’s a nice weekend event this week.    Especially if you, like me, try to increase your crew’s skills.

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on October 5, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on October, 8 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

30% discount on the following Premium Vehicle:
  • Dicker Max
50% discount on the following Premium Vehicle:
  • T-25
Credit income bonus: +70%
  • SU-85
  • S-35 CA
  • T49
  • StuG III
Crew experience bonus : +50%
Discount on crew skill reset: 50%

 

So for the weekend, running my Stug and T49 in addition to the usual suspects.    The credits are piling up which is nothing but a good thing; another half a million and I can get the VK3002DB.    And if you were unable to log in on Friday, try it now, it’s working fine.

Advertisements